Reviews

5.0 stars - based on 16 reviews

Lip Injections

5.0 stars - Written onFebruary 23, 2021

Made me feel really comfortable. Wonderful hands, It did not hurt at all. She explained the process. I will be returning for sure!

by

Tear Through Fillers

5.0 stars - Written onFebruary 8, 2018

Let me just take a moment to say that dr Quita Lopez deserves more then 5 stars. I went to her to get my under eye bags filled with bolatero filler. She got my under eye bags to not even become noticeable meaning the bags went away. That’s something I always grow up hating is that no matter what I had eye bags regardless if I got sleep or no sleep , I become aware it was just genetics. However she was extremely honest and I felt so happy with my end results. I would not want to go with anyone else. She did an amazing job and because doctor Quita Lopez I am In love that I don’t have under bags anymore. I’ll just have to keep going back when I feel the need to inject more fillers but I don’t mind ever paying doctor Quita Lopez to use her expertise on me. She’s a keeper for sure.

by

Happy

5.0 stars - Written onFebruary 8, 2018

Had my mini Tummy Tuck, Breast Augmentation in Nov2017 and I’m very happy with my results I would highly recommend Dr. Lopez my down time from work was 3 weeks and from their slowly got better I wouldn’t have gone NO where else!

by

Tummy Tuck, Breast Lift, Fat Transfer To Buttocks

5.0 stars - Written onSeptember 12, 2017

Estoy feliz me encantaron los resultados, mejor de la doctora Lopez es excelente, tambien Karina y Denise.

by

Tradition Tummy Tuck, Liposuction

5.0 stars - Written onSeptember 11, 2017

As a young teenage male, I gradually became unable to control weight grain. At age 18, (weighing approximately 249lbs. at 5’6 tall,) I decided to go on a crash diet. I have suffered from my decision to diet without exercising as i should have, resulting in loose hanging skin. For many years I attempted to correct his condition with excessive exercise. The disheartening appearance of loose skin around my waistline remained the same. I am not exaggerating in the least! Many photos of my abdominal area before and after the procedures are obtainable through Dr. Lopez. After viewing these photos, one can easily comprehend the appreciation I hold for Dr. Lopez and her assistants. Not only have they improved the contour of my body; but at the very same time, have made it possible for me achieve a very positive self-image. I was determined to seek this type of surgery. After so many years of depression, and enduring the innumerable insults and ridicule from members of my own family as well as countless others- Finally I had the chance at age 71 years to relieve this life-long painful burden! After consulting with Dr. Quita Lopez of Aesthetic Laser Center, I undertook the following procedures: Traditional tummy tuck, Lateral skin excision, Vertical skin excision and liposuction. Within a few days after completing the first procedure (April 19, 2017), I immediately notice that I had ceased to suffer from a medical condition known as “urinary incontinence,” a condition that resulted after an unrelated operation that was performed on me in the year 2010. I was so elated when I had realized that it no longer existed. Even as I mention it now, it remains an overwhelming joy for me. This result was unexpected, needless to say a grand and welcome surprise. After completing the first procedure; weekly visits were scheduled for laser treatments, being a component of the total procedure. I believe that these laser treatments of incision areas made the healing process much quicker and reduced scar appearance greatly! It has become quite clear to me just how meticulous Dr. Lopez and her assistants are. They scrupulously maintain a sterile antiseptic environment by placing it as a prime priority throughout each procedure, as well as before and follow-through. I believe that Dr. Lopez and her assistants have a great understanding and empathy with the patients need for communication. The quick responses and constant availability gave me a sound feeling of security. knowing that if i needed to contact my physician due to pain, or experiencing unfamiliar effects or sensations- at no time did I ever feel alone during my experience with Dr. Lopez and her ever-so giving assistants! I am so pleased with the results of my other procedures- far above my own expectations! Without the slightest hesitation, I recommend the outstanding expertise of Dr. Lopez and her assistants to anyone who is in search of the finest quality services, and for the very best results! Only the very Best of Wishes to you Dr. Enraquita “Quita” Lopez and your wonderful team!

by

PRP Injections With Great Results

5.0 stars - Written onMay 10, 2017

I visited Dr. Lopez because my hair was thinning and falling out at an alarming rate starting in my late 30’s. When I spoke to Dr. Lopez about my concern she was very understanding and supportive. She suggested platelet rich plasma (PRP) injections on my scalp to promote stronger thicker hair and slow or stop my hair loss. I followed her advice and chose the treatment and I’m very happy with the results. So far I have had two PRP treatments with the most notable change occurring after the second treatment just as she had predicted during my pre-treatment appointment. Now my my hair is notably thicker and healthier looking and my rapid hair loss has stopped. As Dr. Lopez suggested I will continue with regular treatments once a year to maintain healthy hair growth. I am 100% satisfied with the affordability, kind treatment that I received as a patient and positive outcome. I highly recommend PRP treatment from Dr. Lopez to anyone who is wanting to stop their hair loss.

by

Implante De Senos

5.0 stars - Written onMay 1, 2017

Solo muy agradesida y Feliz con la Doctora y su personal porque mi experiensia y los resultados para mi fueron los mejores.

by

I’M VERY PLEASED WITH DR. QUITA LOPEZ AND STAFF AND MY RESULTS

5.0 stars - Written onApril 10, 2017

I been with my Dr. QUITA LOPEZ about a year now with all my necessary touch ups I need I consider it not only is she great at what she does she really cares for her patient’s and takes the time for each one and the staff is also so supportive and understanding and I’m very pleased I chose Dr. Quita Lopez and happy with my results now it’s up to me to keep up with it excersise.😉Thank You Dr. Lopez and Staff

by

Non- Surgical Rhinoplasty

5.0 stars - Written onMarch 13, 2017

Really impressed and very happy with my results.

by

Lip Filler

5.0 stars - Written onFebruary 28, 2017

I work in beauty. So I need to look good at all times. Dr. Lopez has done this for me for the past 6 years. From Breast Augmentation to Lip Augmentation. Thank you Dr. Lopez.

by

Tummy Tuck

5.0 stars - Written onFebruary 2, 2017

MD Quita Lopez is the best very caring and profesional.. I am very happy with my results highly recommended. The office staff are great and treat you with kindness…

by

HIghly Recommend Dr. Lopez

5.0 stars - Written onJanuary 4, 2017

Hi I had multiple procedures performed on November in the Fresno location and I have to say that Dr. Lopez is very skilled and knowledgeable as well as Denise, Karina, and the rest of the staff. Pre op and post op, all the staff answered all my inquiries and made me feel very comfortable with my decision that I took of having my procedures performed with Dr. Lopez, she takes the time to really connect with the patients and to find what is best for your body with a very natural look. Dr. Lopez is highly involved in the well being after the procedures. Overall until this day I feel that I took the correct decision by putting myself in Dr. Lopez hands and the rest of the staff. I love how flat my stomach looks and how natural and sexy my breast look. For sure I will be returning to Dr. Lopez for future procedures.

by

J Plasma

5.0 stars - Written onJanuary 4, 2017

I am 77 years old and living in London. My face had many wrinkles ; my niece recommended Dr. Lopez to me to have face surgery. However, she recommend to use J Plasma, which doesn’t need to have a surgery and it is painless. I came here and had J Plasma one month ago; the result is perfect and I am really satisfy. I highly recommend her for everyone, who wants to enjoy of beautiful body.

by

Liposuction

5.0 stars - Written onJanuary 2, 2017

I had liposuction operation, the result was so perfect. It was really painless.Before operation, she told me after 3 days your can go back to work. She was really honest, I could back to work with a perfect result. I highly recommend her for this.

by

I highly recommend them

5.0 stars - Written onOctober 22, 2016

My experience with Dr. Lopez was great. She was very thorough during the consultation and she evaluated me to determine what would look best with my body type. I had a few procedures performed on the same day. The procedures were so well performed that I had no bruising and my scars are not at all visible. I am very happy with the results and will be returning to Dr. Lopez for other treatments in the future. Dr. Lopez and her staff are wonderful and I highly recommend them.

by

Highly recommended Dr.Lopez

5.0 stars - Written onOctober 18, 2016

I m 32 yr old and have 2 daughters after my second child i had alot of xrta skin and i was so fat i felt bad about my self i hated my body and seeing my self on the mirror but after i had my surgery on 7/11/2016 i feel so confident and i love my result i had a tummy tuvk and lipo.and fat transfer.i dont think i ever had my stomach this flat i love the fact that i dont have no more fat rolls popping out i can wear a dress and feel sexy i highly recommended Dr.Lopez she was amazing and dose a good job on her patients i really like her staff they are always help and always have a smile

by